Schedule of Events at Hado-Bar Farm

NEW ADDITION - NEARBY EVENTS AT PAGE BOTTOM 

HBFF Special Events  - No events to display

Intro Clinics 
 Sat, Mar 9, 2024 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Apr 13, 2024 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, May 11, 2024 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Jul 6, 2024 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Oct 5, 2024 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Nov 16, 2024 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 

Clinics  - No events to display

Special Events  - No events to display

AHBA Events  - No events to display

AKC Events 
 Sat, Aug 31, 2024 HBF: C Course Trial  Early Planning Date Save 
 Sun, Sep 1, 2024 HBF: C Course Trial  Early Planning Date Save 
 Sat, Oct 12, 2024 HBF: C Course Trial  Early Planning Date Save 
 Sun, Oct 13, 2024 HBF: C Course Trial  Early Planning Date Save 

ASCA Events  - No events to display

Nearby Events 
 Sat, Mar 23, 2024 BAHA AKC Herding Judge Education  Flyer/Entry Form 

These are courtesy listings for non-HBF events. Please get the latest information from the specific event secretary

For more information, contact Judi Bigham hadobar@gmail.com

Copyright © 2024 Hado-Bar Farm - All Rights Reserved