Schedule of Events at Hado-Bar Farm

HBFF Special Events  - No events to display

Intro Clinics 
 Sat, Feb 8, 2020 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Mar 14, 2020 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Apr 11, 2020 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Jul 18, 2020 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Aug 15, 2020 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Dec 12, 2020 Introduction to Herding  Flyer & Entry Form Here 

Clinics 
 Sun, Mar 1, 2020 Cappy Pruitt Clinic (Day 1 of 3)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Mon, Mar 2, 2020 Cappy Pruitt Clinic (Day 2 of 3)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Tue, Mar 3, 2020 Cappy Pruitt Clinic (Day 3 of 3)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Fri, Apr 17, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 1 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sat, Apr 18, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 2 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sun, Apr 19, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 3 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sat, May 9, 2020 Trial Skills Clinic w/ Kelly Malone (Day 1 of 2)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sun, May 10, 2020 Trial Skills Clinic w/ Kelly Malone (Day 2 of 2)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Fri, Jun 19, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 1 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sat, Jun 20, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 2 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sun, Jun 21, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 3 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sat, Jun 27, 2020 Michael McNutt Clinic (Day 1 of 2)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sun, Jun 28, 2020 Michael McNutt Clinic (Day 2 of 2)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Fri, Jul 24, 2020 Cappy Pruett Clinic (Day 1 of 3)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Jul 25, 2020 Cappy Pruett Clinic (Day 2 of 3)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sun, Jul 26, 2020 Cappy Pruett Clinic (Day 3 of 3)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Aug 8, 2020 PENDING Diane Sobel-Meyer Clinic (Day 1 of 2)  Email Kelly Malone (karmasreva@gmail.com) 
 Sun, Aug 9, 2020 PENDING Diane Sobel-Meyer Clinic (Day 2 of 2)  Email Kelly Malone (karmasreva@gmail.com) 
 Sat, Sep 5, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 1 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sun, Sep 6, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 2 of 3)  Flyer 
 Mon, Sep 7, 2020 Tenley Dexter Clinic (Day 3 of 3)  Flyer 
 Sat, Sep 19, 2020 Trial Skills Clinic w/ Kelly Malone (Day 1 of 2)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sun, Sep 20, 2020 Trial Skills Clinic w/ Kelly Malone (Day 2 of 2)  Flyer & Entry Form Here 
 Sat, Oct 3, 2020 PENDING Diane Sobel-Meyer Clinic (Day 1 of 2)  Email Kelly Malone (karmasreva@gmail.com) 
 Sun, Oct 4, 2020 PENDING Diane Sobel-Meyer Clinic (Day 2 of 2)  Email Kelly Malone (karmasreva@gmail.com) 

Special Events  - No events to display

AHBA Events 
 Sat, Apr 25, 2020 HBFF HTDs/d Event (Day 1 of 2)  Pending 
 Sun, Apr 26, 2020 HBFF HTAD Event (Day 2 of 2)  Pending 
 Sat, May 30, 2020 HBFF HRDs & JHD Tests (Day 1 of 2)  Pending 
 Sun, May 31, 2020 HBFF HRDs & JHD Tests (Day 1 of 2)  Pending 
 Sat, Nov 28, 2020 HBFF RLF sheep (Day 1 of 2)  Pending 
 Sun, Nov 29, 2020 HBFF RLF sheep (Day 1 of 2)  Pending 

AKC Events 
 Sat, May 2, 2020 CWCCA Cardigan Only Event (Day 1 of 2)  PL Pending 
 Sun, May 3, 2020 CWCCA Cardigan Only Event (Day 2 of 2)  PL Pending 
 Fri, Jun 5, 2020 CSSC Event (Day 1 of 3)  PL Pending 
 Sat, Jun 6, 2020 CSSC Event (Day 2 of 3)  PL Pending 
 Sun, Jun 7, 2020 CSSC Event (Day 3 of 3)  PL Pending 
 Fri, Sep 11, 2020 BAHA Event (Day 1 of 3)  PL Pending 
 Sat, Sep 12, 2020 BAHA Event (Day 2 of 3)  PL Pending 
 Sun, Sep 13, 2020 BAHA Event (Day 3 of 3)  BAHA Website 
 Sat, Oct 10, 2020 SSDCGD Event (Day 1 of 2)  PL Pending 
 Sun, Oct 11, 2020 SSDCGD Event (Day 2 of 2)  PL Pending 
 Sun, Oct 25, 2020 OESCA Event  PL Pending 
 Sat, Oct 31, 2020 BAHA Event (Day 1 of 2)  BAHA Website 
 Sun, Nov 1, 2020 BAHA Event (Day 2 of 2)  BAHA Website 

ASCA Events  - No events to display

For more information, contact Judi Bigham hadobar@gmail.com

Copyright © 2020 Hado-Bar Farm - All Rights Reserved